ndependent eviews

We love our clients. They love us back. Here is a sample United Team Contracting reviews, collected from the trusted portals, together with the links to the original sources.

Author:GJ Woodbridge

Date:3 Jun 2018

Service:General works

Excellent work

Rating: 5/5

Ildar did an excellent job replacing three of our very old faucets. At the same time he also replaced old and leaky pipes. All the work was done promptly and professionally.

Author:Kimberly Dettmann

Date:3 Jun 2018

Service:General works

Can not say enough great things about UTC. Ildar and his team are extremely professional and very efficient. Pricing for the amount of work that needed to be done was more than fair as I expected it would be considerably more. I especially appreciated Ildar’s care in making sure things were repaired correctly, we had a few behind the scenes problems. I highly recommend them.

Author:Sandra Pleasants

Date:22 Apr 2017

Service:General works

Outstanding workmanship! Timely, professional and friendly! Impeccable service! Highly recommend to anyone! Thank you again Ildar and team!

Author:Somebody ...

Date:2016

Service:Kitchen remodeling

Replacement of the kitchen floor. He installed porcelain tiles BEAUTIFULLY.
Exceptionally well. Illdar finished a whole day ahead of schedule. Thank you for doing such a good job and for your professionalism.

Author:Azeb Telahun

Date:29 May 2018

Service:General works

I have known Ildar since I bought my house about 10 years ago. He has renovated my master bathroom, my kitchen and has done so many other changes in my home as well with fixing the existing problems after we moved in. His craftsmanship is very high quality and great value for the work that was done. Ildar was very accommodative to our schedule and was prompt and efficient. He will continue to be the first person I call for any repairs or renovations that we need.

Author:Heather H.

Date:04 Sep 2016

Service:Basement, Sunrooms & Solariums

House of our Dreams

Rating: 5/5

Ildar and his team have been working on our home in Mclean, VA off Georgetown Pike for a few years. He has installed beautiful crown and chair molding in the bedrooms, he built a bar in our basement for a man cave and built a deck out front among many other things.
Not only is he extremely detailed and produces high-quality work, but he respects your home and is very reliable.
Our house has become our dream home because of Ildar.

Author:Gwen Murphy

Date:1 May 2018

Service:General works

United Team Contracting, LLC (UTC) and team were prompt, professional, and listen to every detail of my needs and wants. I had a dark, dull kitchen and bathroom with the floors to match. I never went through a renovation before and I loved how Ildar took the time to explain the process, noting what worked and what would not work in the space and was quick to offer a solution . His patience, level of details, integrity, and quality of work is impeccable. UTC was a gem I found just when I was ready to give up looking. I can not say enough about the quality of his workmanship and attention to details. I know I will be requesting UTC services again in the future. I highly recommend this company for any project.

Author:Maura Pflueger Kimble

Date:6 Jun 2018

Service:General works

I highly recommend United Team Contracting for any home project. Ildar and his team are knowledgeable and excellent craftsmen. His prices are extremely competitive and he is an honest, reliable contractor. Not only did he build a beautiful deck for us but he fixed other small problems we had around the house. Ildar will be finishing our basement and we can’t wait to see the finished product!

Author:Somebody ...

Date:2016

Service:Bathroom remodeling

Ildar has done several projects here. For the most recent project he extended our master closet in two directions over the eves. He made wasted space very accessible and we love the storage.
It went very well. He is so dependable. He comes when he says he will come. He sticks to the project until it is complete. We have had workers who came for a few hours and left to go to another job. They would skip days and I guessed they had other projects. Ildar doesn’t flop around that way. He shows when he says he will. He is a tremendously hard, efficient worker. He manages his guys well and they are also dependable.

Author:Cathy Merritt Caton

Date:7 Jul 2017

Service:Basement

Good Job

Rating: 5/5

Ildar and his team are the reason we finally decided to finish our roughed in basement – we heard so many great things about him from a friend. What a find he is. He does impeccable work, is unfailingly honest and more than reasonably priced. He took the plans I had an architect complete and altered them so we made the best use of every single last inch of space. He is very creative, hard-working, and patient. No task is too great for this guy. He gave great advice on price and quality when we shopped for everything we needed for our basement too – cabinets, plumbing fixtures, etc. We consider it a privilege to do business with him and are looking forward to hiring him again for our next project.

Author:Rosario Ruiz

Date:2 Jun 2018

Service:General works

Highly recommend UTC

Rating: 5/5

We hired United Team Contracting (UTC) to complete a master bath & powder room reno & are 1000% satisfied! Both restrooms were done beautifully & are better than we could have expected. The team was punctual, professional, clean, courteous and trustworthy. Any questions/concerns were promptly addressed. Highly recommend UTC & plan to hire them again.

Author:Sun Mi Cho

Date:1 Jun 2018

Service:General works

Great thanks!

Rating: 5/5

Ildar and his crew renovated my kitchen and half bath. He takes pride in his workmanship and is easy to work with. Renovating any part of your home can be a very stressful time, however having someone you trust and takes pride in his work makes it a lot less stressful. He was timely and always took his time to go over things with me. I would recommend him and his crew to anyone looking to do any work in their house. He was recommend to me by a friend and has a great record of great projects and work.

Author:Albertine Atkins-Childress

Date:7 Jun 2018

Service:General works

Over the years, I’ve used UTC for various maintenance and home improvement projects; most recently, flooring. I am more than satisfied with the outcome and plan to continue using this company. Ildar is professional and a master at his craft.

Author:Mila Jackson

Date:27 Mar 2018

Service:General works

Ildar did a custom bathroom refinish for us and it turned out fabulous! The custom shower enclosure, tile, paint and cabinets were awesome. Very fair price and overall great value for the work that was done. He was a professional from the quote through job complete. Would use again, no hesitation.

Author:Michael Kyrychenko

Date:2 Jun 2018

Service:General works

When we bought our house in 2009, there were a lot of things we didn’t expect. One of those was the terrific level of care, passion, and helpfulness provided by UTC during our renovation. Our house needed a lot of fixing and the UTC builders got it done. Ildar guided us through the process from start to finish, being honest and helping us make economical, educated choices about the construction so that we’d get the best options for our home and our family. Since then, he’s helped us on numerous smaller projects, and each time his service is better and better and better. Thank you to Ildar and his team for our wonderful home.

Author:heather hughes mclean

Date:04 Jul 2016

Service:Basement

Our sweet house

Rating: 5/5

Ildar and his team have been working on our home in Mclean, VA off Georgetown Pike for a few years. He has installed beautiful crown and chair molding in the bedrooms, he built a bar in our basement for a mancave and built a deck out front among many other things. Not only is he extremely detailed and produces high quality work, but he respects your home and is very reliable. Our house has become our dream home because of Ildar.

Author:Chris Gibson

Date:8 Jun 2018

Service:General works

I would recommend Ildar and his team, they are very hardworking, kind, trustworthy, and easy to work with. We have many friends who have used his services, and are very happy with the results.

Author:User-10 from Savannah, GA

Date:20 Jan 2017

Service:General works

We hired Mr. Narkaev and his team to do interior/exterior painting, deck staining and a bathroom addition in our basement. His prices were fair and he was timely, which was important to us because we had already had a nightmare experience with another contractor who turned a 3 week project into 6 months and a really bad paint job. UTC really came to the rescue. We’ve since relocated but before we did, we sold the property UTC worked on for us for a profit in an area where there were several homes also on the market. We would wholeheartedly recommend United Team Contracting for your home improvement needs.

Author:Barbara Chaudoin Taylor

Date:18 Nov 2016

Service:Bathroom remodeling

Absolutely exceptional work; professional and creative. They can do it all!